Somethings Brewin

9th Row View

9th Row View

It was one of those weeks just wish wouldn’t end, but then again when it did we became one week closer to baby! While I didn’t find a Menard’s or Piggly Wiggly during my stay in Milwaukee, Dave and I did make a huge haul of Brewers gear at Kohls. We arrived early to the stadium and I received a tour before the gates opened! I was glued to my seat and was in the center of the Brewers universe. It was a homecoming of sorts. There was of course the rare Brewer playoff win!  I arrived home early Sunday and my parents kindly drove me home. I bought the baby a pair of infant Brewer socks. I have felt several more kicks from the baby as it has been very active. Shira described it as moving furniture today.

During game 1 in Philadelphia, we were interviewed by a Milwaukee radio jockey.  Here’s the snippet:

(If for some reason the video doesn’t show up on here, you can go to YouTube.)

October 6, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

